Perfect Lines

This is just an ordinary flower, I must say. Since I have made camp in its midst with my camera more than any other flower. Maybe its just because they are too many around where I live and with me being the more withheld photographer who ventures very near and captures only the unrehearsed.

But there something about this one. Its that line of fine black that etches its bottom all the way to the stem. I was intrigued by how pronounced it was, particularly in this angle. I feel, there are so many little details we are yet to see from our common garden flower.

Perfect Lines

Leave a Reply

