When will I see you Again?

On our march to death.

Your were ahead.

I could see the lines of misery.

 

But when you turned, you smiled.

And in the midst of shouting horrors.

Your face was always calm.

 

My fellow conspirator.

All these are my faults.

Though you deny me that.

 

It was I who asked,

What is in the world to save?

And it was only you who answered.

The-Rising-Sun-Golden-and-Warm-Light-is-Generated-a-Lonely-Bird-Hope-She-Will-Catch-Up-With-Her-Family-and-Group-HD-Natural-Scenery-Wallpaper

 

Leave a Reply

