INNER CIRCLE

Am not one to put my face up on any stage. Honestly I prefer to be the anonymous one behind an ion of misunderstood or inspiring literature. But public demand seems to say people rarely warm up to a hidden persona. Once in a while I have to reveal the awkward, no make-up, girl who gives time here and there to this and all the other sites. So I thought to myself, why not make it a photographic experience. Just me, making repetitive faces that I hope would pass for a Vogue cover! Why Not!

 

 

Leave a Reply

